Fleur De Scrap

Friday, September 30, 2011

Scraps-N-Pieces - SPEED SCRAP

The first event of our GRAND OPENING month is a fun SPEED SCRAP!  Join Adriana's Cafe Saturday, October 1st, at 9:00 p.m. EST (6 pm PT, 7 pm MT, 8 pm CT, 9 pm ET) for our very first speed scrap fun!  But don't wait til the PM to visit and see what sales and events are happnin'!

What COULD that second flier be for?  All those wordy arts and street signs?  Hmmm!  Must be there to find out!


Post a Comment